Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

 



Rachel Dalton-Vivieros
President
president@hptaonline.com


Erin Andreola
Vice President
vicepresident@hptaonline.com


Holly Morand
Treasurer
treasurer@hptaonline.com


Amanda Robichaud
Assistant Treasurer
onlinepayments@hptaonline.com


Chelsea Rockhold
Secretary
secretary@hptaonline.com


Heather Wellington

Membership
membership@hptaonline.com


Heather Marusa
Communications
communications@hptaonline.com


Karen Delprete
VP - Marathon School
marathon@hptaonline.com


Crystal Fitzgerald
VP - Center School
marathon@hptaonline.com


Andrea Krammes
VP - Elmwood
elmwood@hptaonline.com


Katie Shephard
VP - Elmwood
elmwood@hptaonline.com


Christine Chapman

VP - Hopkins
hopkins@hptaonline.com


Stephanie Fahmy
VP - Hopkins
hopkins@hptaonline.com


Amy Cafazzo
VP - Hopkins
hopkins@hptaonline.com


Gayle Ober
VP - Middle School
middleschool@hptaonline.com


Meg Lussier
VP - Middle School
hopkins@hptaonline.com


Lara McCann
VP - High School
highschool@hptaonline.com
 

Erin Graziano
VP - High School
highschool@hptaonline.com

 

Corporate Sponsors

We are so thankful to our Platinum sponsors for their generosity!

Become a sponsor!


 

Upcoming Events