Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

 



Jen Rudd, PMP
President
president@hptaonline.com


Open Position
Vice President
vicepresident@hptaonline.com


Rachel Dalton-Vivieros
Treasurer
treasurer@hptaonline.com


Amanda Robichaud
Assistant Treasurer
onlinepayments@hptaonline.com


Tina Ottinger
Secretary
secretary@hptaonline.com


Mary Schofield

Membership
membership@hptaonline.com


Justin Houk
Communicationsa
communications@hptaonline.com


Lesley Nelson
VP - Center School
center@hptaonline.com


Karen Delprete
VP - Center School
center@hptaonline.com


Maria Knights
VP - Elmwood
elmwood@hptaonline.com


Michelle Weilding
VP - Elmwood
elmwood@hptaonline.com


Gayle Ober

VP - Hopkins
hopkins@hptaonline.com


Dena Snyer
VP - Hopkins
hopkins@hptaonline.com


Erin Graziano
VP - Middle School
middleschool@hptaonline.com


Jen Kelly
VP - Middle School
middleschool@hptaonline.com


Laurie Fromer
VP - High School
highschool@hptaonline.com


Lara McCann
VP - High School
highschool@hptaonline.com
 

 

Corporate Sponsors

We are so thankful to our Platinum sponsors for their generosity!

Become a sponsor!


 

Upcoming Events