Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

 



Holly Morand
President
president@hptaonline.com


Heather Marusa
Vice President
vicepresident@hptaonline.com


Rachel Dalton-Vivieros
Treasurer
treasurer@hptaonline.com


Amanda Robichaud
Assistant Treasurer
onlinepayments@hptaonline.com


Andrea Krammes
Secretary
secretary@hptaonline.com


Heather Wellington

Membership
membership@hptaonline.com


Christina Hannigan
Communications
communications@hptaonline.com


Tara Sanda
VP - Marathon School
center@hptaonline.com


Karen Delprete
VP - Center School
center@hptaonline.com


Stephanie Recupero
VP - Elmwood
elmwood@hptaonline.com


Christine Chapman
VP - Elmwood
elmwood@hptaonline.com


Gayle Ober

VP - Hopkins
hopkins@hptaonline.com


Dena Snyer
VP - Hopkins
hopkins@hptaonline.com


Amy Cafazzo
VP - Hopkins
middleschool@hptaonline.com


Erin Graziano
VP - Middle School
middleschool@hptaonline.com


Jen Kelly
VP - Middle School
hopkins@hptaonline.com


Lara McCann
VP - High School
highschool@hptaonline.com
 

 

Corporate Sponsors

We are so thankful to our Platinum sponsors for their generosity!

Become a sponsor!


 

Upcoming Events