Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

 



Erin Graziano
President
president@hptaonline.com


Tara Sanda
Vice President
vicepresident@hptaonline.com


Tina Ottinger
Treasurer
treasurer@hptaonline.com


Amanda Robichaud
Assistant Treasurer
onlinepayments@hptaonline.com


Michelle Marzi
Secretary
secretary@hptaonline.com


Mary Schofield

Membership
membership@hptaonline.com


Jen Rudd
Communication
communication@hptaonline.com


Lesley Nelson
VP - Center School
center@hptaonline.com


Sashidhar Kokku
VP - Center School
center@hptaonline.com


Jennifer Riesenberger
VP - Elmwood
elmwood@hptaonline.com


Mary Krattenmaker
VP - Elmwood
elmwood@hptaonline.com


Christine Champman

VP - Hopkins
hopkins@hptaonline.com


Katherine Scalora
VP - Hopkins
hopkins@hptaonline.com


Hope Hayman
VP - Middle School
middleschool@hptaonline.com


Lee Burns
VP - Middle School
middleschool@hptaonline.com


Laurie Fromer
VP - High School
highschool@hptaonline.com


Lara McCann
VP - High School
highschool@hptaonline.com
 

Sponsors

We are so thankful to our Platinum sponsors for their generosity!

Become a sponsor!


 

Upcoming Events